Revitol Stretch Mark Cream

The manufacturer promotes Revitol Stretch Mark Cream as effective treatment when it comes to removing unpleasant stretch marks(striae).

We must say that Revitol Stretch Mark Cream looks very promising since we know that other dermatology products by the same manufacturer are highly rated and often are suggested by physicians.

What makes Revitol Stretch Mark Cream to stand out of crowd is fact that over 100 000 units have been sold.

Although many at this point would say that with big marketing campaign it’s easy to sell so many tubes, but fact is, the manufacturer of Revitol has done very little advertising and it has become so popular because many people have found it very effective and don’t mind suggesting this effective product to their friends.

Click to visit Official Revitol Website

stretch_marksRevitol Stretch Mark Cream is developed in order to cure pregnancy stretch marks, but, of course, it also works for other stretch marks too. Studies show that on average 80% percent of all women have faced with stretch marks. Teenage moms and meager women are under a higher risk of facing with this problem.

Strech marks are developed when underlying tissue grows faster than the skin itself. This leads to stretches to appear.Although stretch marks themselves don’t affect the functioning of body itself, people tend to suffer from low-self esteem. It definitely can be hard to expose your belly when everyone else has good looking and smooth abdominal.

Revitol’s ingredients

Revitol contains 100% natural ingredients. The ingredients of Revitol have been chosen by studying natural ingredient effect on stretched skin. Squalene oil and Vitamin E promotes healthy skin, increase the flexibility and works as a base for further ingredients. When mentioned ingredients have done their job, it is time for grape seed extract to actually promote skin regeneration in areas which are affected by stretch marks.

Cream contains Vitamin D3 which when applied to skin also helps skin to regenerate faster thus making Revitol Stretch Cream even more effective. Although Vitamin D3 can be absorbed by exposing skin to direct sun light, we know that it requires a lot more than few hours of sunlight for Vitamin D3 to produce.

Learn More about Revitol at manufacturer’s website

Results

Mark and his wife

Mark and his wife

Revitol Stretch Mark Cream has been marked as Editor’s choice since it has been used by our editor’s Mark wife Emily who gave birth to their first child.

For first 5 months of pregnancy her skin was same as before but later, unfortunately, she noticed skin changes in abdominal area. The fetus was growing so fast that her skin just started to stretch and crack. Fortunately, Mark as specialist suggested Revitol as stretch marks removal and she decided to give a try.

The results were simply amazing! After the first week of use she noticed that her skin has become more flexible and after about 3 weeks the scars started to become less noticeable day by day. After using the cream for about two months the marks were barely visible. See pictures:

before_and_after_revitol

Revitol Stretch Mark Cream in Media

Revitol cream is so popular that is has been mentioned in various media. CNN, FOX, USA Today, Natural Health and TIME are just a few of them. In fact, there have been more than 100’000 units sold which proves that Revitol is a brand which people trust.

Revitol Stretch Mark Cream Side effects

We have received only very positive customer reviews about Revitol Stretch Mark Cream and no negative side effects have been reported. In fact, several visitors have reported the increase of nail and hair health which only shows the addition positive effect which natural ingredients can bring.

Revitol Stretch Mark Cream, as other Revitol’s products, have been extensively researched and tested. Since cream is 100% natural, the risk of facing side effects is close to zero, but still, like with many products, if you notice that something is wrong, consult your doctor for further instructions.

Where to BUY Revitol Stretch Mark Cream

Order Revitol from Official websiteSince Revitol has become a very well-known brand with only positive customer feedback, there have been fake manufacturer sites appearing which are developed with a goal to obtain the money from people who have used the fake site to purchase the product.

To avoid such scams, we strongly suggest you to visit the official manufacturer website by clicking HERE, which is the only legal website where you can order real Revitol Stretch Mark Cream. The website is completely safe since it uses secure payment gateway.

 

Order Now

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Revitol Revitol Stretch Mark Cream Cream which can prevent and remove stretch marks SKU UPC Model

A good one

Jun 05, 2013 by Amanda

This is really an effective cream since before I tried several others with minor results.
I applied Revitol daily for a month. During first days I didn't see noticeable changes but after second week the scar tissue started to change its color and after 1 month the scars simply disappeared. I actually don't know if the scars changed the tone completely or were replaced by new fresh tissue but the result is great!


First summer without scars

May 06, 2013 by Aubrey

I got my stretch mark scars a year ago when I gave birth to my child. They appear pretty fast and after two days my whole belly had those reddish scars which later became white. I thought that there is no way to get rid of them since they were old. But one day I searched google for some stretch mark treatments and found this review.

It is now a month since I am using Revitol stretch mark cream and scars are far less noticeable. They haven't gone completely, but definitely they are harder to spot. The white scars have been replaced with skin-like tissue.


I am Satisfied

Feb 02, 2013 by Joanne M.

While I am using the product for only 5 days, I already can notice decent results. Will update with my progress later, but currently I have no doubts since customer reviews are very good for this product.


A must have

Jan 01, 2013 by Carol :)

First I want to thanks for this wonderful review. :) By your suggestion I decided to order Revitol but before that I had used 3 different stretch mark creams which didn't make any difference or even worsened everything.

Bella B Tummy honey butter - stopped using after the first application because it caused unbearable itching and skin redness(allergy maybe?).

Clinique CX - No results after a month of application. At least no itching this time.

Erbaviva - Also used for a month and give some results(at least may husband said it) but the changes were not that noticeable.

So, after reading this review I finally ordered Revitol Stretch Mark cream. Delivery was quite fast(2 days) and the package didn't contain any details which could help identify it as shipment from Revitol so the package sit about 3 days on shelf as I thought that it contained the fishing lures that he ordered recently. :D So finally after I released that it was Revitol I applied it and experienced a pleasant warmth. I applied the cream after every bath/shower as I heard that it increases the effectiveness of any cream.

One week later first results started to appear and I saw how those white and reddish scars slowly turn into the natural skin color.

In third week stretch marks were harder to notice.

In the fifth week I stopped using Revitol since scar tissue were gone completely.

P.S. My scars were like 6 month old and I pretty much though that it will be impossible to remove them anymore. Fortunately, thanks to Revitol and this review I am finally free of any scars! :D

Response: Wow, thanks for your in-depth review. Glad that more and more people find about such an effective product as Revitol. By the way, happy new year Carol!


got rid of bodybuilding stretch marks

Dec 30, 2012 by AndreW

Got some stretch marks when I was doing some bodybuilding. Since I was gaining calories and growing muscle, skin started to stretch on chest near the armpits. For a while I forgot about the scars and thought they will disappear after a while, but they did not. So I searched for some effective products and found this Revitol stretch mark review. I Bought the cream and applied systematically for a month till they started to disappear. They aren't completely gone and some light scars are still there, but learning about out how hard it is to remove them I must say that I am very satisfied with this effect.


Does the job well

Dec 28, 2012 by Angel from L.A.

I had stretch marks on my tummy after giving a birth but I found this review and while still I am using the product, nearly all of my stretch marks are gone. 5/5


Similar results

Dec 27, 2012 by Olivia

Hi, first of all, congrats to Emily for getting rid of stretch marks, I personally know how it is to wear bikini when those scars are covering your belly :/

As to my results, they are very similar to Emily's and I started to notice some chanegs after about 4 weeks. After ~6 week use the scars very hard to notice. Yes, they haven't disappeared completely because those scars I have were pretty old(5 years or so).

Before trying Revitol, I had used Elastin3 and some other brands but without much effective. Luckily, Revitol changed everything. =) Thanks for review, you are great for suggesting making such a great review website.

Response: Hehe, thanks for kind words. ;) Your review really helps. We are doing everything to review as much products as possible in order to truly suggest only the best brands.


Works! ;)

Dec 26, 2012 by Emily

First of all, thank you for creating this review. I am very satisfied with the results so far. I have been using Revitol for about 3 weeks and my stretch mark are far less noticeable.

Although I don't hope for full recovery because doctor said that it would be quite impossible in my case, I am pretty sure that Revitol could even do wonders and remove those ugly marks forever. Even if not, it's still the best product I have used and trust me, I have used a lot before and no other stretch mark cream has provided with such results. ;)


Great results!

Jul 31, 2012 by Lily

Used for a about a month and stretch marks are hardly visible. Definitely 5 star product because before I found about this product, I had tried about 3 different and more expensive creams which were useless.


5.0 5.0 9 9 This is really an effective cream since before I tried several others with minor results.I applied Revitol daily for a month. During first days I didn't see noticeable changes bu Revitol Stretch Mark Cream
About

Editor team of Best Stretch Cream Help

Posted in reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>